Christian Siriano is my Muse!!

Published June 7, 2012 by Your Fashion Accessory

I’m kind of a novelty, and I’m kind of a big deal“- Christian Siriano

Christian Siriano

Christian Siriano (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Christian Siriano stole our hearts during the fourth season of Project Runway and he hasn’t stop doing it since.  This is an amazing designer you guys whos clothes are  compared to costumes which he disagrees with.  The former ballet students line sure twinkled my toes!   His spring, fall and winter collection have some practical pieces that caught my eye and sparked my interest!  Also this mastermind has a line at Payless shoesource where you can buy his shoe brand for $30.00 or less I will picture a white flat and a cute wedge below.  Until next time my loves!!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo  

Leave a Reply

